ANSAM elects new Executive Council: Manipur

The All Naga Students’ Association, Manipur (ANSAM) held its general election on Saturday and unanimously elected their new office bearers for the tenure 2020-2021 at their secretariat complex at Senapati.

WhatsApp Image 2020 09 12 at 6.16.05 PM

The new office bearers of the All Naga Students’ Association, Manipur (ANSAM) are as follows:

  1. President – Wanglar Thiirtung (Monsang)
  2. Vice President – Thomas Leivon (Lamkang)
  3. General Secretary – A C Thotso (Tangkhul)
  4. Asst. General Secy – Sairel Kosincere Maku (Maring)
  5. Finance Secy – Luikang Bruce (Maram)
  6. Secy. Info, Publicity & Public Relations – Daikho Thorii (Mao)
  7. Secy. Edn & Statistics/Editor – Ruwnglar Elly (Anal)
  8. Secy, Games & Sports – Gaijinlung Riamei
  9. Secy, Social & Culture – H Kalenba (Thangal)

Assembly Affairs:

Dy. Speaker – Kapani Lorho (Mao)

Secretary – Luikang Luckson (Maram)

Vacant posts:

  1. Speaker (Assembly Affairs)
  2. Dy. Secretary (Assembly Affairs)

Vacant posts:

  1. Secy, Social & Culture
  2. Speaker (Assembly Affairs)
  3. Dy. Secretary (Assembly Affairs)
WhatsApp Image 2020 09 12 at 6.16.03 PM 1
President- Wanglar Thiirtung (Monsang)
Ads 003 1
Ads 003 1

For more such stories, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Download our Android App. Subscribe to our Website Notifications to stay updated.

Also Read


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Connect With Us



Support Us
Support Us