Congress Members from Ukhrul’s 45-Chingai AC Resigns En Masse

Three BCC members of Indian National Congress party, including president AYC, Vice President, Mahila and 14 executive members of BCC of 45-Chingai Assembly Constituency have submitted en masse resignation.

The resigned members are Israel Zimik president BCC, PS Lighter general secretary BCC, I Wormi Ngakang treasurer BCC, Hanringpam Horam president AYC and others who have resigned from active and primary membership of INC on September 18.

According to the resignation letter made available to media, the mass resignation was in support of Ningam Chamroy (IAS Retd) who will be contesting from 45-Chingai AC in the upcoming Manipur state general election early 2022. 

For more such stories, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Download our Android App. Subscribe to our Website Notifications to stay updated.

Also Read


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Connect With Us



Support Us
Support Us