BJP National President

Th Biswajit Singh Appointed in BJP’s 80-Member National Executive Committee

The Bharatiya Janata Party national president Jagat Prakash Nadda has appointed Manipur’s Works minister Thongam Biswajit Singh as a member of the BJP National...

BJP Manipur State Pradesh Dept of Political Programmes and Meetings Warmly Welcomes JP Nadda

Ahead of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) national president JP Nadda's visit to Manipur on October 9 to 10, the BJP Manipur State/Pradesh Department of Political...

Nagaland’s Mmhonlumo Kikon, M Chuba Ao & Assam’s Dilip Saikia among the new National office bearers of BJP

Bharatya Janata Party new additions to the national party team of office bearers has been announced on Saturday by the national party president Jagat...

Latest news