Congress MLAs join BJP

Defection continues in poll-bound Manipur; Sitting Trinamool MLA, former Congress MLA joins BJP

Imphal: Lone, All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) legislator Tongbram Robindro and former Congress MLA Yengkhom Surchandra joined Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday as...

Manipur Congress seeks disqualification of two of its MLAs who joined BJP recently

Imphal: Congress party in Manipur, on Monday, sought the disqualification of two of its sitting legislators who left the party and joined the...

Manipur: Five Congress Ex-MLAs, Including Ibobi’s Nephew, Join BJP

The five Ex-MLAs from Congress who had recently resigned from the party and the membership of the State Legislative Assembly have today joined the...

Latest news

Support Us