Nirmala Sitharaman

BJP ends suspense, N Biren to remain Manipur CM

Imphal: Nongthonbam Biren Singh has been, once again, elected as the leader of the BJP legislature party in a meeting held in Imphal today.Central...

SBI caves in to Dr Lorho, MP (LS), Manipuri language optional now

In a letter addressed to Dr Lorho S Pfoze, MP (LS), Outer Manipur, Parliamentary Constituency, MoS for finance Dr Bhagwan Karad in response to...


Latest news

- Advertisement -
Support Us