Re-poll in 4 polling stations in Nagaland: ECI

Kohima: Re-polling will be done in four polling stations spread across four assembly constituencies in Nagaland on March 1, 2023, an order of the...

Manipur 2022 polls: Repoll in 12 polling stations; poll related violence continues

Imphal: The Election Commission of India (ECI) has, under subsection (2) of Section 58 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, declared that...

Latest news