Trinamool Congress

Defection continues in poll-bound Manipur; Sitting Trinamool MLA, former Congress MLA joins BJP

Imphal: Lone, All India Trinamool Congress (AITC) legislator Tongbram Robindro and former Congress MLA Yengkhom Surchandra joined Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday as...

Meghalaya: Mukul Sangma elected as TMC Assembly leader

Former Meghalaya Chief Minister, Mukul Sangma was today elected as the parliamentary party leader of the Meghalaya unit of the All India Trinamool Congress...

12 Congress MLAs join Trinamool Congress in Meghalaya

Shillong: Leader of Opposition and former Chief Minister Mukul Sangma along with 11 other Congress MLAs today formally joined the All India Trinamool Congress...


Latest news

- Advertisement -
Support Us
Support Us