Naga Students’ Union, Delhi elects new Executive Council

Naga Students’ Union, Delhi (NSUD) Tuesday elected new Executive Council (EC) and Assembly Affairs (AA) of the Union for the tenure 2021-2022 via Zoom.

The press release issued by the Election Commission under Article Twenty Five (A) of the Constitution
and through the Annual General Body Meeting (AGBM) cum Election declared the names of the following members duly elected on April 27, 2021:

  1. Executive Council:
    i. President: Isaac Charenamei
    ii. Vice President: Dalounii Angam
    iii. General Secretary: Vitso Rio
    iv. Assistant General Secretary: T. Raisung
    v. Women Affairs Secretary: Initoli. K
    vi. Finance Secretary: Kelhusilie Nagi
    vii. Games and Sports Secretary: KL Leirung Dangshawa
    viii. Social and Cultural Secretary: Kaoliangpou Kamei
  2. Assembly Affairs:
    Speaker: KS Masotmi

    NSUD, however informed that due to non-availability of candidates, the following posts are declared vacant and wished the newly elected Executive Council and Assembly Affairs all the very best.
  3. Executive Council:
    i. Social and Cultural Secretary
    ii. Public Relation Secretary
    iii. Assistant Public Relation Secretary
    iv. Assistant Games and Sports Secretary
    v. Property Secretary
  4. Assembly Affairs:
    i. Deputy Speaker
    ii. Assembly Secretary
    iii. Assembly Deputy Secretary

- Advertisement -

For more such stories, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Download our Android App. Subscribe to our Website Notifications to stay updated.

Also Read

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Connect With Us



Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Support Us